Our Staff

Administration

Dr. Nick Viglione
Chief Executive Officer
nviglione@perseushouse.org

 

Mario Mezzacapo
Associate Chief Executive Director
mmezzacapo@perseushouse.org

 

Stephanie Milford
Chief Financial Officer
smilford@perseushouse.org

 

Laurie Golden
Director of Human Resources
lgolden@perseushouse.org

 

Bridget Mooney
Chief Operating Officer
bmooney@perseushouse.org

 

Paula Laughlin
Director of Clinical Services
plaughlin@perseushouse.org

 

Aldaleah Hinkson
Supervisor of Case Management
ahinkson@perseushouse.org

 

Mark Amendola
Evidence Based Coordinator
mamendola@perseushouse.org

 

Jennifer Lassoff
Director of Nursing
jlassoff@perseushouse.org

 

Admissions

Lori Steele
Director of Admissions (east)
lsteele@perseushouse.org

 

Lynnet Scully
Director of Admissions (west)
lscully@perseushouse.org

Collaborative Learning Center

Merri Luebbert
School Supervisor
mluebbert@perseushouse.org

 

Supervisors

Abbey Busse
Program Supervisor of Boys Enhanced RTF
abusse@perseushouse.org

 

Anna Mezzacapo
Program Supervisor of CICTP
amezzacapo@perseushouse.org

 

Courtney Behe
Program Supervisor of Andromeda House RTF
cbehe@perseushouse.org

 

Debra Malory
Program Supervisor of West 7th Boys RTF
dmalory@perseushouse.org

 

Drew McNair
Program Coordinator of Shelter Program
dmcnair@perseushouse.org

 

Kathy Komenda
Program Supervisor of Andromeda House ITU
kkomenda@perseushouse.org

 

Sylvaine Tate
Program Supervisor of Boys RTF
state@perseushouse.org

 

I.T. Department

Robert Marsh
Director of Information Technology
rmarsh@perseushouse.org

 

Maintenance Department

Scott Martin
Maintenance Supervisor
smartin@perseushouse.org