Our Staff

Administration

Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Nick Viglione
nviglione@perseushouse.org

 

Associate Chief Executive Director
Mario Mezzacapo
mmezzacapo@perseushouse.org

 

Stephanie Milford
Chief Financial Officer
smilford@perseushouse.org

 

Laurie Golden
Director of Human Resources
lgolden@perseushouse.org

 

Bridget Mooney
Chief Operating Officer
bmooney@perseushouse.org

 

Paula Laughlin
Director of Clinical Services
plaughlin@perseushouse.org

 

Aldaleah Hinkson
Supervisor of Case Management
ahinkson@perseushouse.org

 

Mark Amendola
Evidence Based Coordinator
mamendola@perseushouse.org

 

Jennifer Armbruster
Director of Nursing
jarmbruster@perseushouse.org

 

Admissions

Lori Steele
Director of Admissions (east)
lsteele@perseushouse.org

 

Lynnet Scully
Director of Admissions (west)
lscully@perseushouse.org

Collaborative Learning Center

Patrick Vona
Education Programs Coordinator
pvona@perseushouse.org

 

Supervisors

Abbey Busse
Program Supervisor – Boys Enhanced RTF & Girls Enhanced RTF
abusse@perseushouse.org

 

Jessica Martin
Program Supervisor – CICTP
jmartin@perseushouse.org

 

Courtney Behe
Program Supervisor – Andromeda House RTF
cbehe@perseushouse.org

 

Heidi Herman

Program Supervisor – Transitional Living Program

hherman@perseushouse.org

 

Debra Malory
Program Supervisor – Brighter Horizons RTF
dmalory@perseushouse.org

 

Drew McNair
Program Coordinator – Shelter Program
dmcnair@perseushouse.org

 

Robert Vollentine
Program Supervisor – Andromeda House ITU
rvollentine@perseushouse.org

 

Anuti Ngangana
Program Supervisor – Boys RTF
angangana@perseushouse.org

 

I.T. Department

Robert Marsh
Director of Information Technology
rmarsh@perseushouse.org

 

Maintenance Department

Scott Martin
Maintenance Supervisor
smartin@perseushouse.org